Michigan Boat Storage Locations & Map

Looking for a place to store your pontoon boat (or other boat if you’re not so lucky) this Winter? Well, fear not, we’ve collected a long list of places that offer boat docking and storage. The handy Google map below will also let you click around and find more information on each of the locations listed below. Additionally, if you’re looking for a qualified Marine Surveyor in or outside Michigan, we would recommend using The Society of Accredited Marine Surveyors.

Note: All of these facilities might not offer winter boat storage, but they offer storage/docking at some point during the year. Be sure to look at their websites or contact them for storage options.

Name City Website
Bay Harbor Marina Bay City http://www.bayharborbaycity.com/
Pier 1000 Marina Benton Harbor http://www.pier1000.com/
Beadle Bay Marina Caseville http://www.beadlebay.com/
Ironton Cove Marina Charlevoix http://www.irontoncovelandings.com/
Kean’s Detroit Yacht Harbor Detroit http://www.keansmarina.com/
Tower Marina Douglas http://towermarine.com/
Jerry’s Marina East Tawas http://www.jerrysmarina.com/
Bi-State Marine Erie http://www.bistatemarine.com/Pages/default.aspx
Terry’s Marina Fair Haven http://www.terrysmarina.com/
Grand Isle Marina Grand Haven http://www.grandislemarina.com/
The Wharf Marina Grand Haven http://www.wharfmarina.com/
Belle Maer Harbor Harrison Township http://www.bellemaer.com/
Sundog Marina Harrison Township http://www.sundogmarina.com/
Anchorage Marina Holland http://www.anchoragemarine.com/
Yacht Basin Marina Holland http://www.yachtbasinmarina.com/
Crescent Shores Marina Holland http://www.crescentshoresmarina.com/
Indian River Marina Indian River http://www.indianrivermarina.com/
Leaders Marine Kalamazoo http://www.leadersmarine.com/
Torch Bay Marine Service Center Kewadin http://www.torchlakeboatrepair.com/
Thompson Marina Ludington http://www.thompsonmarina.com/
Menominee Marina Menominee http://www.menomineemarina.com/
The Mart Dock Muskegon http://www.martdock.com/
Oselka Marina New Buffalo http://www.oselkamarina.com/
All Marine Service & Storage Newaygo https://www.facebook.com/allmarineservice
Windjammer Marina Oden http://www.windjammermarina.com/
West Coast Marine Pentwater http://www.westcoastmarinesite.com/
Port Sanilac Marina Port Sanilac http://www.portsanilacmarina.com/
Brian’s Marina Saint Joseph http://www.briansmarina.com/
Maple Grove Marine Storage South Haven http://southhavenmarinestorage.com/
North Shore Marina Spring Lake http://www.northshoremarina.com/
Barrett Boat Works Spring Lake http://www.barrettboatworks.com/
Keenan Marina Spring Lake http://www.keenanmarina.com/
Miller Marina St. Clair Shores http://www.millermarina.com/
Emerald City Harbor St. Clair Shores http://www.emeraldcityharbor.com/
Harbor Isle Marina St. Joseph http://www.harborislemarina.com/
CenterPointe Marina Traverse City http://www.gocenterpointemarina.com/
John’s Marine Service Traverse City https://plus.google.com/105949083407526797190/about?gl=us&hl=en
Preemier Marine Services Traverse City http://www.premiermarineservices.net/
Whitehall Landing Marina Whitehall http://www.whitehalllanding.com/
Crosswinds Marine Services Whitehall http://crosswindsmarineservice.com/
Pier 500 Marina Wyandotte http://www.pier500.com/

 


View Michigan Boat Storage Facilities in a larger map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>